Tallberg Corporation Contact Info

Tallberg Corporation
Business ID: 0114668-5
Visiting and Invoicing address:
Suomalaistentie 7, FIN-02270 Espoo, Finland
Tel. +358 20 742 0700
Fax +358 20 742 0719
Emails first name.last name@tallberg.fi
info@tallberg.fi


Contact persons

Martin Tallberg
CEO
Tel. +358 020 7420 701 
Mobile +358 050 041 3208
martin.tallberg@tallberg.fi

Susanna Renlund
Vice COB
Mobile +358 0400 504 322
susanna.renlund@tallberg.fi

Heini Ristikankare 
Executive Assistant
Tel. +358 020 420 706 
Mobile +358 044 216 0068
heini.ristikankare@tallberg.fi



Harry Holmström
CFO
Tel. +358 020 7420 702 
Mobile +358 040 553 1331
harry.holmstrom@tallberg.fi

Seija Väre 
Controller
Tel. 020 7420 704 
Mobile +358 050 525 4703

seija.vare@tallberg.fi

Kimmo Okker 
Real Estate Manager
Tel. +358 020 7420 709 
Mobile +358 040 752 1256
kimmo.okker@tallberg.fi


Jukka Tuoriniemi
Property Maintenance
Mobile +358 0400 828 826
jukka.tuoriniemi@tallberg.fi